Accessibility Options

Accessibility Options

Did you know that most computers have options built into them to make it easier for people with low or no vision to use them.Click for information

Meet the Caremark Pulborough & Horsham team

Sacha Noton

Sacha Noton

Recruitment Manager

Sherene East

Sherene East

Field Care Supervisor

Jeanette Spencer

Jeanette Spencer

Care Manager

jeanette.spencer@caremark.co.uk

Marta Albino

Field Care Supervisor

Marta.Albino@caremark.co.uk
James Lewis

James Lewis

Commercial Manager

james.lewis@caremarklimited.co.uk
James heads up the company owned care operation in Pulborough as Commercial Manager where he is now based, having previously worked on different projects at Head Office. He has experience in website creation having been involved in building five different websites for Caremark. He has experience in creating and leading care worker recruitment campaigns for Pulborough and the wider network and works closely with Oliver Raine.

Anna Crowder

Care Staff

Anna.Crowder@caremark.co.uk
Nadine Stratton

Nadine Stratton

PA to Care Manager & Care Co-ordinator

nadine.strattion@caremark.co.uk
Nadine started with Caremark in 2014 as a Care and support worker. Nadine got promoted in 2015 to Care Coordinator
Kayleigh Sumner

Kayleigh Sumner

Deputy Care Manager

Holly O'Neill

Holly O'Neill

Field Care Supervisor

Holly.Oneill@caremark.co.uk
Kira Jeffery

Kira Jeffery

Care Co-Ordinator

Kira.Jeffery@caremark.co.uk
Luciana Shorter

Luciana Shorter

Trainer

Luciana.Shorter@caremark.co.uk
“with thanks for the kindness of all your carers”Mrs F.M.T.READ MORE TESTIMONIALS
Please tick the box before subscribing
Subscribe for News & Updates
TOP OF PAGE