Accessibility Options

Accessibility Options

Did you know that most computers have options built into them to make it easier for people with low or no vision to use them.Click for information

Caremark Hounslow & Chiswick testimonials


At Caremark Hounslow & Chiswick, we take pride in achieving complete customer satisfaction by providing services that are not only cost effective, but very person centred and of high quality.

We treat our customers with sensitivity, creativity, respect and enhance their rights and dignity by supporting and enabling them to live the life they want.
I also just wanted to thank you for providing such great carers. Shahida is really a God-send and even the lady that visited my mum yesterday (Laura) actually made my Mum’s day with some positive feedback she gave to my mum (my Mum’s words, not mine). It’s highly appreciated and just wanted to show my deepest appreciation.Domia04/09/2019
This is the best care company I have ever used. The care staff are excellent as is the management. They all go the extra mile and nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend Caremark for the dignity they show and their kindness.Patricia R12/03/2019
Most helpful, look after Mum very well.Linda G08/02/2019
Carers are punctual, pleasant and take great care in handling my wife.
Unlike our previous carers, they are constantly cheerful and willing to carry out any work we ask them to do.
Danny S06/07/2018
My husband's carer is great. She is very caring, good manners and sympatheticCynthia20/04/2018
I am paying my Aunt's last two invoices as I do not think it fair for you to wait for Probate after how well you looked after my Aunt MW.
Many thanks for all your help and kind regards to your FCS and all your staff
Mr M D03/04/2018
Just a brief note to say how well mum is getting on with the two carers. They are both excellent. Please pass on out thanks also to the senior carer MA & S (sons of MJ)30/11/2017
I want to thank you for your reliability and professionalism. You were unfailingly punctual and warmly caring and particular thanks go to M who there at the time my husband passed away.
Your organisation can be proud of itself.
JM25/11/2017
My parent's carer S is very good and kind towards my mum & dad. She gets dad to do exercises to help keep him strong and mobile. The house looks and smells lovely each time the carer finishes work.SF16/10/2017
Excellent care!RS14/09/2017
My carer has kindly washed all of my washable coats that has been hanging up collecting dust. She cleans up my place really well. I am overwhelmed by how much she does for me and I am gratefulSH Feltham18/08/2017
I am very happy with the service. It is making a huge difference to my life. All the carers are kind and caringSH14/02/2017
I am a satisfied customerCB14/02/2017
I have had a very good experience with Caremark. They paired me up with an excellent carer, who has helped me with my confidence.
My carer always goes above and beyond her duty to help me and has made a huge difference to my life.
Ms Marylin09/02/2017
My carer goes above and beyond my expectations to help me. My carer swept all the leaves from my front door and I didn't even ask her to do. She just did it of her own accord. We also do jigsaw puzzles together.

Caremark (Hounslow) is well organised and very efficient. Thank you
M M01/12/2016
To the Management and Staff of Caremark (Hounslow)

I would like to say thank you to everyone who provided support and care to S over the last year.
It was a difficult year for him but he really looked forward to your visits and I know that many of you spent extra time looking after him.
All are welcome to the funeral and refreshments later.
With very special thanks for your care of SD
Rob07/10/2016
Satisfactory in all aspects and helpful at all timesE P11/08/2016
Caremark staff have been extremely helpful especially since my father came out of hospital. On a regular basis reviews are done, Management always asks if there are any changes, any other help we need or what they can do. Very reassuring to our family, thank you.Mr P B10/08/2016
I cannot fault my carer. I really trust her. I don't have to tell her anything, she knows what to do. I can take my rings off and I won’t have to look for them. She goes beyond and above what is expected of her.YB21/05/2016
Review: Always there to help, had an excellent service even with breaks caused by stays in hospital. The staff are friendly and caring. The office responds to all issues with minimum delay, difficulty to fault them.
Overall Standard: Excellent
Staff: Good
Care / Support: Excellent
Management: Excellent
Treated with Dignity: Excellent
Value for Money: Good
How likely would you recommend? Extremely Likely
David G (Son of Client/Service User) Review relates to 01 Mar 201618/03/2016
Please tick the box before subscribing
Subscribe for News & Updates
TOP OF PAGE